Find A Suzuki Piano Teacher in the San Francisco Bay Area

SMAC-BAPB Members 2017-18

Saratoga
​Sebastopol

Sonoma

Walnut Creek

San Francisco

San Mateo

San Rafael

San Ramon

San Jose

Santa Clara


Pacifica

Palo Alto

Petaluma

Portola Valley

Richmond

San Bruno

El Cerrito

Fremont

Lafayette

Los Altos

Oakland

Orinda

Teacher Locations:  

Alameda

Albany

Berkeley
Brentwood

Castro Valley

Danville

Pan, Phyllis 
Location: San Bruno ​
(415) 515-5993
phuzzyphil@gmail.com
Currently accepting students
​Website: http://www.p3piano.com


Saito, Saya
​Location: Los Altos
(650) 937-9627
sayapiano7@gmail.com​
Currently accepting students

Sanchez, Josephine
Location: Richmond 
(415) 234-8013
Currently accepting students


Sanchez, Naomi
(510) 548-4335
Currently not accepting students
Website:
http://www.BamMusic.org​

​Siegwart, Pia
Location: Berkeley
(510) 292-1200
psiegwart@sbcglobal.net​
Currently accepting students​

Simms, Andrea

Location: Oakland
​(510) 336-1556
asimms@sbcglobal.net

Currently accepting students

Tchii, Kent

Location: Alameda
​(510) 522-9234
kentotchii@gmail.com
Currently accepting students

Tchii, Mei-ling
Location: Alameda
​(510) 522-9234
mltutchii@gmail.com
Currently accepting students

Triest, Katherine
Location: Berkeley
​(510) 525-8298
ktriest@gmail.com
Currently accepting students

​​Wong, Barbie
Location: Alameda
​(415) 816-8884
​barbie@barbiewong.com
Currently not accepting students

Yee, Koko
Location: Castro Valley
​(510) 583-0328
​kokoyee75@gmail.com
Currently not accepting students

Yim, Gloria Clare
Location: Berkeley
(510) 526-6297
gloriayburke@comcast.net 
​Currently accepting students


Zulch, Yumiko

Location: Palo Alto
​(650) 324-8886
yumiko@zulch.com
Currently not accepting students


Suzuki Music Association of California, Bay Area Piano Branch (SMAC-BAPB) teacher members maintain piano studios in their respective location. Counties currently served are Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and Sonoma counties. 


​​​Austin, Katharine
Location: Orinda

(925) 254-3935
austintone@comcast.net
Currently accepting students

Boblak, Rebecca
​Location: Berkeley
(510) 472-2834
rebeccaboblak@gmail.com​
​Currently accepting students

Brammer, Leah
Location: Portola Valley
(650) 530-2043
leah.brammer@coresuzukipiano.net
Currently accepting students
Website:
​http://www.coresuzukipiano.net

Brown, Katherine
Location: ​Berkeley
​(510) 681-7216
earlylearnerpiano@gmail.com
​​​Currently accepting students
Website: http://earlylearnerpiano.com​


​​​Chiu, Anne 
Location: San Francisco
(415) 595-8938
​annechiu@sbcglobal.net
Currently accepting students


Doss-Johnson, Brigitte
Location: Santa Clara
brigitte@singersheart.com

Currently accepting students
Website: http://singersheart.com/
Hirama, Yuko

Location: San Francisco
​(415) 359-4002
yukohirama@hotmail.com
Currently not accepting students 


Makarenko, Irena

​Location: Brentwood
​(925) 783.9170
irenamakarenko@yahoo.com
Currently accepting students

Markowitz, Marilyn
Location: Berkeley and San Rafael
(510) 524-4995
​marilyn.markowitz2@gmail.com
Currently accepting students

Mui, Megan
Location: San Ramon
​Email Address: mmmui14@gmail.com
Currently accepting new students


Northcutt, Sally
Location: ​San Francisco
​(415) 681-3149
sally@keystolife.com
​​Currently accepting students
Website: http://keystolife.com​